}

Ansam

Ansam

Overview

Close to everything yet worlds away

In Ansam, residents enjoy a privileged resort lifestyle in a unique environment. Located just a stone-throw away from world-class facilities and attractions, and with stunning views, some apartments will also enjoy quality sea view, Ansam is a development like no other. It makes the most of its unique golf course frontage. The landscaped surroundings are connected by winding footpaths and rest areas, thoughtfully designed to create a serene atmosphere, with beautiful trees, shrubs and flowers enhancing the calm, leisurely, green ambience of the community.

Location

Situated on the west side of Yas Island and north-east of the Yas Links Golf Course, Ansam contains low rise, medium density apartments with excellent community facilities and local retail outlets, all integrated with garden-style public areas that grant magnificent views of the Yas Links Golf Course. Ansam is a secure community linked to the surrounding gardens and amenities by interlocking access roads and pathways. All areas are sensitively yet brightly lit; clear signs make finding your way around safe and easy. A cozy drop-off area directly accessible through the lobby is provided for each apartment.

Attractions

Yas Mall

Yas Mall

Yas Mall offers an incredible shopping, dining and entertainment experience for residents and tourists alike, all under one roof.

Ferrari World Abu Dhabi

Ferrari World Abu Dhabi

Welcome to the first Ferrari branded theme park in the world. Ferrari World Abu Dhabi features a winning mix of rides and attractions for visitors of all ages, in addition to a wide variety of Italian delicacies and unique shopping experiences.

Warner Bros. World

Warner Bros. World

One of the world’s biggest, fully air-conditioned indoor theme parks, Warner Bros. World™ Abu Dhabi brings together all legendary characters from the studio under one roof.

Yas Waterworld

Yas Waterworld

Welcome to Yas Waterworld, the region’s iconic waterpark, promising legendary adventure for all ages with over 40 rides, slides and attractions.

SeaWorld Abu Dhabi

SeaWorld Abu Dhabi

SeaWorld Abu Dhabi is a destination that looks to educate and inspire our visitors by bringing them up close to marine life on two dimensions, through an immersive marine life themed park and a dedicated marine research center – the first of its kind in the UAE focusing on the local marine life and habitats.

Yas Marina Circuit

Yas Marina Circuit

Enjoy the Formula 1® World Championship at Yas Marina Circuit, which is considered one of the most technologically-advanced Formula 1® circuits in the world and a home for motorsports in the Middle East.

Yas Marina

Yas Marina

Yas Marina is not only one of Abu Dhabi’s finest marinas but also a vibrant venue offering dining, fitness and leisure facilities.

Yas Links Golf Course

Yas Links Golf Course

Set among rolling hills and delicate mangrove plantations, Yas Links Abu Dhabi – the world-renowned course architect – is the Middle East’s only true links course. Nestled on the western shores of Yas Island, Abu Dhabi’s landmark entertainment destination, every daunting, dynamic Yas Links hole has sparkling coastline views of the Arabian Gulf – indeed eight run right up along the coastline.

Yas Beach

Yas Beach

Yas Beach is a beautiful serene antidote to the hustle and bustle of the island’s other attractions. With its white sands, crystal clear waters and natural mangrove surrounds, it’s an idyllically tranquil getaway. From adventures through the mangroves to adrenaline rushing sports, there’s no end to the fun at Yas Beach.

W Hotel

W Hotel

This 5-star venue is strategically located in Yas Island district, directly opposite Yas Marina Circuit. Ferrari World Abu Dhabi stands about 1.8 km from the rooms. Enclosed by a mosque and a tower, the hotel offers a superb view over the sea.

Other Communities

Featured Properties in Ansam

Register your interest

Our fully-licensed sales and leasing specialists know the market inside-out, with a dedicated team that specializes in Ansam, we’ll take as much time as it takes to fully understand your goals and make sure you get the deal you’re after. At Provis you are at the heart of everything we do and we look forward to welcoming you home.

Request for a call back by one of our Ansam experts.

}

أنسام

أنسام

لمحة عامة

مجمع سكني يلبي كافة الاحتياجات وسط أجواء تفيض سكينة

يوفر مجمع أنسام أسلوب حياة فاخر يحاكي رقي المنتجعات الفخمة وسط بيئة هادئة متفردة، ويتمتع بقربه المثالي من المرافق ومعالم جذب عالمية المستوى مع إطلالات خلاّبة، حيث تتمتع بعض الوحدات بإطلالات متميزة على الواجهة البحرية مما يجعل من أنسام مجمعاً سكنياً لا مثيل له. كما يمتاز مجمع أنسام بواجهة حصرية مطلة على ملعب الغولف الشاسع. وتشمل المسطحات الخضراء الزاخرة بالمناظر الطبيعية الخلابة ممرات متعرجة للمشاة ومناطق مخصصة للاستراحة، تم تصميمها بدقة وعناية لتوفير أجواء مفعمة بالهدوء، وسط الأشجار والشجيرات والزهور العطرة التي تبعث على الراحة والاسترخاء وتمنح زوارها تجربة تحاكي كافة الحواس.

الموقع

​يقع مُجمَّع أنسام السكني في الجانب الغربي من جزيرة ياس والشمال الشرقي من مضمار ياس لينكس للغولف، ويضم عدداً كبيراً من الشقق العصرية والمرافق الفاخرة والمتاجر، تربط بينها ساحات عامة على شكل حدائق وتوفر إطلالات مذهلة على مضمار ياس لينكس. ويعد أنسام مجمعاً آمناً يتصل بالحدائق والمرافق المحيطة به من خلال الطرق والمسارات المتداخلة. وتتمتع جميع المناطق بإضاءة هادئة ولافتات واضحة تضمن لك العثور على وجهتك بشكل آمن وبسهولة تامة، بالإضافة إلى نقطة تنزيل وتحميل مخصصة لكل وحدة سكنية يمكن الوصول إليها بسهولة عبر الردهات الشاسعة.

معالم الجذب

ياس مول

ياس مول

إذا كنت من عشاق الغطس استمتع بتجربة مذهلة لدى أي من نوادي الغطس الموجودة في المارينا على الجزيرة.

فيراري وورلد أبو ظبي

فيراري وورلد أبو ظبي

مرحباً بك في عالم فيراري الترفيهي الأول في العالم. تتميز فيراري وورلد أبوظبي بمزيج ناجح من الجولات ومعالم الجذب للزوار من جميع الأعمار، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من الأطباق الإيطالية وخبرات التسوق الفريدة.

عالم وارنر براذرز

عالم وارنر براذرز

يُعد عالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي أحد أكبر المدن الترفيهية الداخلية المُكيفة في العالم، ويجمع أكثر القصص والشخصيات شهرة تحت سقفٍ واحد.

ياس ووتروورلد

ياس ووتروورلد

مرحباً بك في ياس ووتروورلد، مدينة الألعاب المائية الأبرز والأكثر شهرة في المنطقة، التي تقدم للرواد من جميع الأعمار مغامرات لا تنسى وأكثر من 40 لعبة ومنزلقاً ومنطقة جذب.

سي وورلد أبوظبي

سي وورلد أبوظبي

يسعى سي وورلد أبوظبي إلى رفع الوعي بين الزوار من خلال تعريفهم عن كثب على مختلف الكائنات البحرية من خلال بُعدين: الأول عبر منتزه ترفيهي بطابع بحري، والثاني من خلال مركز متخصص في أبحاث الحياة البحرية، وهو الأول من نوعه في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الذي يُعنى بالحياة والموائل البحرية المحلية.

حلبة مرسى ياس

حلبة مرسى ياس

استمتع بمشاهدة سباق الفورمولا 1 على حلبة مرسى ياس، التي تعد من بين الحلبات الأكثر تطوراً من الناحية التقنية في العالم، وموطن رياضة السيارات في الشرق الأوسط.

مرسى ياس

مرسى ياس

يعد مرسى ياس من أرقى المراسي الموجودة في أبوظبي، ويُعتبر أيضاً وجهة عالمية تنبض بالحياة لما يقدمه من مطاعم ومرافق ترفيهية وأنشطة للياقة البدنية.

ملعب ياس لينكس للجولف

ملعب ياس لينكس للجولف

يتمتع ملعب ياس لينكس للجولف بموقع أخّاذ وسط التلال المتموجة وأشجار المانجروف على الشاطئ الغربي من جزيرة ياس، وهو ملعب غولف عالمي المستوى والأول من نوعه في الشرق الأوسط قام بتصميمه واحد من أبرز مهندسي مضامير الغولف في العالم. ويُعد من الوجهات الترفيهية البارزة في أبوظبي، ويتميز بإطلالات خلابة على سواحل الخليج العربي.

شاطئ ياس

شاطئ ياس

يشكل شاطئ ياس وجهة مفعمة بالهدوء والسكينة بعيداً عن صخب المدينة، ويتفرد بشواطئه الناصعة البياض ومياهه الدافئة فائقة النقاء وتحيط به أشجار المانجروف الطبيعية.. إنه وجهة مثالية للاستجمام وخوض مغامرات شيقة عبر أشجار المانجروف وممارسة مختلف الأنشطة الرياضية.. فالمتعة هنا لا نهاية لها.

فندق دبليو

فندق دبليو

يتسم هذا الفندق من فئة خمس نجوم بموقعه الاستراتيجي في منطقة جزيرة ياس، حيث يقع قبالة حلبة مرسى ياس مباشرة، وعلى بعد 1.8 كم فقط من عالم فيراري أبوظبي. ويحيط بالفندق مسجد وبرج ويتيح إطلالات رائعة على البحر.

مجمعات سكنية أخرى

 عقارات متميزة في أنسام

سجل اهتمامك

تضم شركتنا نخبة من المتخصصين المعتمدين في مجال المبيعات والإيجار الذين يتمتعون بدراية كاملة حول سوق العقارات، بالإضافة إلى فريق مبيعات متخصص في مجمع أنسام يكرس كل وقته وجهده لفهم أهدافكم الخاصة والحرص على تقديم الاختيار الذي يلبي احتياجاتكم ومتطلباتكم. نحن في "بروفيس" نجعلكم في صميم كل ما نقوم به ونتطلع إلى الترحيب بكم في منزل يتناغم مع أسلوب حياتكم الراقي.

أرسل طلباً لنعاود الاتصال بك، وسوف يتواصل معك أحد خبرائنا المختصين في مجمع أنسام السكني.