}

West Yas

West Yas

Overview

West Yas

In a residential atmosphere full of calm that combines the spirit of authentic Emirati heritage with a modern twist and world-class leisure amenities, West Yas was established in one of the most private areas in Yas Island. West Yas benefits from its exceptional position with a waterfront location overlooking the natural mangroves that surround Yas Island. This makes West Yas a natural peaceful oasis, with all the elements of nature to make it stand out as the best-rated residential destination in the capital, Abu Dhabi.

Location

Located in one of Yas Island’s most exclusive and beautiful enclaves – straddling a picturesque mangrove waterfront – the development embraces its stunning natural environment while serving up the finest experiences of the capital. Set within premium recreational facilities and sheltered private gardens, West Yas offers an array of contemporary architectural styles to enhance the character and synergy of the overall neighborhood.

Attractions

Yas Mall

Yas Mall

Yas Mall offers an incredible shopping, dining and entertainment experience for residents and tourists alike, all under one roof.

Ferrari World Abu Dhabi

Ferrari World Abu Dhabi

Welcome to the first Ferrari branded theme park in the world. Ferrari World Abu Dhabi features a winning mix of rides and attractions for visitors of all ages, in addition to a wide variety of Italian delicacies and unique shopping experiences.

Yas Marina Circuit

Yas Marina Circuit

Enjoy the Formula 1® World Championship at Yas Marina Circuit, which is considered one of the most technologically-advanced Formula 1® circuits in the world and a home for motorsports in the Middle East.

Yas Waterworld

Yas Waterworld

Welcome to Yas Waterworld, the region’s iconic waterpark, promising legendary adventure for all ages with over 40 rides, slides and attractions.

Warner Bros. World

Warner Bros. World

One of the world’s biggest, fully air-conditioned indoor theme parks, Warner Bros. World™ Abu Dhabi brings together all legendary characters from the studio under one roof.

Yas Marina

Yas Marina

Yas Marina is not only one of Abu Dhabi’s finest marinas but also a vibrant venue offering dining, fitness and leisure facilities.

SeaWorld Abu Dhabi

SeaWorld Abu Dhabi

SeaWorld Abu Dhabi is a destination that looks to educate and inspire our visitors by bringing them up close to marine life on two dimensions, through an immersive marine life themed park and a dedicated marine research center – the first of its kind in the UAE focusing on the local marine life and habitats.

Yas Beach

Yas Beach

Yas Beach is a beautiful serene antidote to the hustle and bustle of the island’s other attractions. With its white sands, crystal clear waters and natural mangrove surrounds, it’s an idyllically tranquil getaway. From adventures through the mangroves to adrenaline rushing sports, there’s no end to the fun at Yas Beach.

Yas Links Golf Course

Yas Links Golf Course

Set among rolling hills and delicate mangrove plantations, Yas Links Abu Dhabi – the world-renowned course architect – is the Middle East’s only true links course. Nestled on the western shores of Yas Island, Abu Dhabi’s landmark entertainment destination, every daunting, dynamic Yas Links hole has sparkling coastline views of the Arabian Gulf – indeed eight run right up along the coastline.

W Hotel

W Hotel

This 5-star venue is strategically located in Yas Island district, directly opposite Yas Marina Circuit. Ferrari World Abu Dhabi stands about 1.8 km from the rooms. Enclosed by a mosque and a tower, the hotel offers a superb view over the sea.

Other Communities

Featured Properties in West Yas

}

وست ياس

وست ياس

لمحة عامة

وست ياس

يقع مجمع وست ياس في واحدة من المناطق الأكثر تميزاً في جزيرة ياس ويتيح مستويات غير مسبوقة من الخصوصية ويتمتع بأجواء هادئة تجمع بين التراث الإماراتي العريق في تصاميم عقاراته، والحياة العصرية المتمثلة بمرافقه الفاخرة عالمية المستوى. ويحتفي المجمع بموقع استثنائي مع إطلالة خلاّبة على الواجهة البحرية وسط حدائق القرم الطبيعية التي تحيط بجزيرة ياس، مما يجعل من مجمع وست ياس واحة طبيعية مفعمة بالسكينة تجمع بتناغم بين جميع عناصر الطبيعة لتجلعها واحدة من أكثر الوجهات السكنية طلباً في العاصمة أبوظبي.

الموقع

يمتاز المشروع بموقع استراتيجي في واحدة من أكثر المناطق تفرداً في جزيرة ياس، ويمتد على الواجهة البحرية الخلابة لغابات المانغروف ويحتضن بيئة طبيعية أخاذة توفر تجربة لا تضاهى في العاصمة. يقع مشروع وست ياس وسط مرافق ترفيهية عصرية وحدائق خاصة محمية، ويتفرد بلمسات رفيعة الذوق من التصاميم المعمارية المعاصرة بأسلوب أنيق يتناغم مع الطابع العام للمنطقة.

معالم الجذب

ياس مول

ياس مول

إذا كنت من عشاق الغطس استمتع بتجربة مذهلة لدى أي من نوادي الغطس الموجودة في المارينا على الجزيرة.

فيراري وورلد أبو ظبي

فيراري وورلد أبو ظبي

مرحباً بك في عالم فيراري الترفيهي الأول في العالم. تتميز فيراري وورلد أبوظبي بمزيج ناجح من الجولات ومعالم الجذب للزوار من جميع الأعمار، بالإضافة إلى مجموعة واسعة من الأطباق الإيطالية وخبرات التسوق الفريدة.

حلبة مرسى ياس

حلبة مرسى ياس

استمتع بمشاهدة سباق الفورمولا 1 على حلبة مرسى ياس، التي تعد من بين الحلبات الأكثر تطوراً من الناحية التقنية في العالم، وموطن رياضة السيارات في الشرق الأوسط.

ياس ووتروورلد

ياس ووتروورلد

مرحباً بك في ياس ووتروورلد، مدينة الألعاب المائية الأبرز والأكثر شهرة في المنطقة، التي تقدم للرواد من جميع الأعمار مغامرات لا تنسى وأكثر من 40 لعبة ومنزلقاً ومنطقة جذب.

عالم وارنر براذرز

عالم وارنر براذرز

يُعد عالم وارنر براذرز أبوظبي أحد أكبر المدن الترفيهية الداخلية المُكيفة في العالم، ويجمع أكثر القصص والشخصيات شهرة تحت سقفٍ واحد.

مرسى ياس

مرسى ياس

يعد مرسى ياس من أرقى المراسي الموجودة في أبوظبي، ويُعتبر أيضاً وجهة عالمية تنبض بالحياة لما يقدمه من مطاعم ومرافق ترفيهية وأنشطة للياقة البدنية.

سي وورلد أبوظبي

سي وورلد أبوظبي

يسعى سي وورلد أبوظبي إلى رفع الوعي بين الزوار من خلال تعريفهم عن كثب على مختلف الكائنات البحرية من خلال بُعدين: الأول عبر منتزه ترفيهي بطابع بحري، والثاني من خلال مركز متخصص في أبحاث الحياة البحرية، وهو الأول من نوعه في دولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة الذي يُعنى بالحياة والموائل البحرية المحلية.

شاطئ ياس

شاطئ ياس

يشكل شاطئ ياس وجهة مفعمة بالهدوء والسكينة بعيداً عن صخب المدينة، ويتفرد بشواطئه الناصعة البياض ومياهه الدافئة فائقة النقاء وتحيط به أشجار المانجروف الطبيعية.. إنه وجهة مثالية للاستجمام وخوض مغامرات شيقة عبر أشجار المانجروف وممارسة مختلف الأنشطة الرياضية.. فالمتعة هنا لا نهاية لها.

ملعب ياس لينكس للجولف

ملعب ياس لينكس للجولف

يتمتع ملعب ياس لينكس للجولف بموقع أخّاذ وسط التلال المتموجة وأشجار المانجروف على الشاطئ الغربي من جزيرة ياس، وهو ملعب غولف عالمي المستوى والأول من نوعه في الشرق الأوسط قام بتصميمه واحد من أبرز مهندسي مضامير الغولف في العالم. ويُعد من الوجهات الترفيهية البارزة في أبوظبي، ويتميز بإطلالات خلابة على سواحل الخليج العربي.

فندق دبليو

فندق دبليو

يتسم هذا الفندق من فئة خمس نجوم بموقعه الاستراتيجي في منطقة جزيرة ياس، حيث يقع قبالة حلبة مرسى ياس مباشرة، وعلى بعد 1.8 كم فقط من عالم فيراري أبوظبي. ويحيط بالفندق مسجد وبرج ويتيح إطلالات رائعة على البحر.

مجمعات سكنية أخرى

 عقارات متميزة في وست ياس