}

Al Muneera

Al Muneera

Overview

A place where you can truly live, work, shop, dine and enjoy all in one amazing location.

The community consists of residential apartment towers, beach-side villas, townhouses, retail outlets, restaurants and a commercial office building. The community's unique feature is the canal that splits Al Muneera island from the mainland. A tranquil canal has been created as a result with cafes and restaurants located along waterfront paths and promenades for residents and the general public to enjoy. The retail outlets at Al Muneera and the large public spaces including beach and children's play area are sure to be popular with Abu Dhabi's residents and visitors alike.

Location

Built over an island and mainland precinct, Al Muneera has spectacular views over the blue waters of the Arabian Gulf to Yas Island and Ferrari World and is located next door to Al Bandar and Al Zeina and just up the coast from Aldar's HQ building.

Amenities

Key Facts

Attractions

Yas Mall

Yas Mall

Yas Mall offers an incredible shopping, dining and entertainment experience for residents and tourists alike, all under one roof.

Abu Dhabi Golf Club

Abu Dhabi Golf Club

Abu Dhabi Golf Club – known for hosting the European Tour Abu Dhabi HSBC Championship. The club provides a splendid golfing experience. It also features a golf institute for golfers of all levels, from beginners to experts.

Al Bandar Marina

Al Bandar Marina

Al Raha Beach boasts numerous entertainment options for families as well as individuals. Al Bandar Marina offers exciting watersport activities like waterskiing, wakeboarding and fishing.

Other Communities

Featured Properties in Al Muneera

Register your interest

Our fully-licensed sales and leasing specialists know the market inside-out, with a dedicated team that specializes in Al Muneera, we’ll take as much time as it takes to fully understand your goals and make sure you get the deal you’re after. At Provis you are at the heart of everything we do and we look forward to welcoming you home.

Request for a call back by one of our Al Muneera.

}

المنيرة

المنيرة

لمحة عامة

مجمع سكني يمكنك من العيش والعمل والتسوق وارتياد المطاعم والاستمتاع بأوقات مدهشة في موقع واحد متميز.

مجمع سكني يمكنك من العيش والعمل والتسوق وارتياد المطاعم والاستمتاع بأوقات مدهشة في موقع واحد متميز. يتكون المجمع من الأبراج السكنية، والفلل الشاطئية، والتاون هاوس، ومحلات البيع بالتجزئة، والمطاعم، ومبنى تجاري ومكتبي. أما السمة الفريدة التي تُميز هذا المجمع فتتمثل في القناة المائية التي تفصل بين جزيرة المنيرة والبر الرئيسي، حيث تنتشر المطاعم والمقاهي على الواجهة المائية، إلى جانب ممرات ومسارات التنزه المتاحة للسكان والزوار على حد سواء. وتضم المنيرة أيضاً متاجر التجزئة والمساحات العامة الواسعة، بما فيها الشاطئ ومنطقة لعب مخصصة للأطفال، والتي تشكل الوجهة المفضلة للسكان والزوار في أبوظبي.

الموقع

تم إنشاء المنيرة على جزيرة متصلة بالبر الرئيسي لتتيح إطلالات بديعة على مياه الخليج العربي الزرقاء، وجزيرة ياس وعالم فيراري. وتقع بجوار كلٍ من مجمع البندر والزينة، وبالقرب من المقر الرئيسي لشركة الدار العقارية.

المرافق

حقائق هامة

معالم الجذب

ياس مول

ياس مول

إذا كنت من عشاق الغطس استمتع بتجربة مذهلة لدى أي من نوادي الغطس الموجودة في المارينا على الجزيرة.

نادي أبوظبي للغولف

نادي أبوظبي للغولف

يشتهر نادي أبوظبي للغولف باستضافته لبطولة أبوظبي "إتش إس بي سي" للغولف، وهي واحدة من بطولات الجولة الأوروبية للغولف. ويقدم النادي تجربة مبهرة لعشاق هذه الرياضة، كما يضم معهداً للغولف يستقبل لاعبي الغولف من كافة المستويات، بدءاً من المبتدئين وصولاً إلى المحترفين.

شاطئ الراحة

شاطئ الراحة

يضم شاطئ الراحة العديد من خيارات الترفيه للعائلات والأفراد على حد سواء، وتشمل مرسى البندر الذي يتيح مختلف الأنشطة والرياضات المائية المنعشة مثل ركوب الأمواج والتزحلق على الألواح المائية والصيد.

مجمعات سكنية أخرى

سجل اهتمامك

تضم شركتنا نخبة من المتخصصين المعتمدين في مجال المبيعات والإيجار الذين يتمتعون بدراية كاملة حول سوق العقارات، بالإضافة إلى فريق مبيعات متخصص في مجمع المنيرة يكرس كل وقته وجهده لفهم أهدافكم الخاصة والحرص على تقديم الاختيار الذي يلبي احتياجاتكم ومتطلباتكم. نحن في "بروفيس" نجعلكم في صميم كل ما نقوم به ونتطلع إلى الترحيب بكم في منزل يتناغم مع أسلوب حياتكم الراقي.

أرسل طلباً لنعاود الاتصال بك، وسوف يتواصل معك أحد خبرائنا المختصين في المنيرة